1Z0-535. | 312-49. | CISM. | CISA. | 70-337. | 70-981. | 200-125. / 300-075. / 100-105. / 300-101. / 210-260. / 300-115. / 200-310. / 300-135. / 300-320. / 210-060. / 300-070. / 200-105. / 210-065. / 20160912 HP5-B04D, | 1Z0-591, | 640-878, | 70-246, | HP2-T23, | ST0-237, | SG0-001, | PEGACSA71V1, | HP0-M101, | 1Z0-434, | 101, | MB6-870, | PEGACPBA71V1, | 1Z0-067, | E20-007, | 642-889, | 199-01, | C9510-317, | NS0-180, | 70-414, | 101-400, | VCP550, | ADM-201, | 300-209, | CISSP-ISSAP, | PR2F, | C4040-252, | 350-080, | MB6-702, | 70-466, | API-580, | GMAT-VERBAL, | CCA-500, | MB6-886, | C_TFIN52_66, | VCPC550, | 070-246, | 1Z0-228, | C2020-703, | 070-461, | C2010-511, | HIT-001, | C_TPLM30_66, | CQA, | 70-696, | 70-469, | 400-201, | P2170-033, | CLO-001, | 070-688, | PMI-100, | 70-483, | 70-532, | 156-215.77, | C2070-582, | AHM-250, | MA0-102, | 70-534, | 300-208, | 312-50v8, | A00-211, | 70-412, | 74-343, | 070-417, | M70-201, | MB2-708, | HP0-J73, | 1Z0-034, | 1Z0-522, | PRINCE2-Practitioner, | 1V0-605, | 2V0-621, | E20-593, | 640-722, | 70-461, | HP0-Y47, | AX0-100, | M2020-733, | JN0-102, | 70-697, | 640-911, | P2180-031, | 1Z0-535, | 312-49, | CISA, | 70-337, | 70-981, | 200-125, / 300-075, / 100-105, / 300-101, / 210-260, / 300-115, / 200-310, / 300-135, / 300-320, / 210-060, / 300-070, / 200-105, / 210-065, /
University Officials » Pangasinan State University
  • Home
  • University Officials

University Officials

NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NUMBERS EMAIL ADDRESS
Dr. DEXTER R. BUTED SUC President IV (075) 206-0802 president@psu.edu.ph
VICE PRESIDENTS
Dr. GLORIA F. DOMANTAY Vice President for academic and Research vpacademic@psu.edu.ph
Dr. MANOLITO C. MANUEL Vice President for Support Services, Extenson and Training vpsupportservices@psu.edu.ph
Mrs. MA. CORAZON B. PUZON Vice President for Finance and Resource Generation vpfinance@psu.edu.ph
Dr. VIRGILO C. BARONGAN Vice President for Administration (075) 542-4280 vpadministration@psu.edu.ph
OFFICE OF THE UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT
ATTY. DARIUS B. DE GUZMAN Legal Officer legal@psu.edu.ph
PROF. RIZZA S. BALDONADO University Secretary secretary@psu.edu.ph
MR. IAN D. EVANGELISTA Presidential Secretary (075) 206-0802
MS. MA. ODESSA M. PACAUL Executive Director for Planning planning@psu.edu.ph
MS. PERLA R. MALICDEM Deputy Director, Planning
DR. MERLITA Q. SANTOS Executive Director for Gender and Development gad@psu.edu.ph
DR. CATALINA C. PLATON Deputy Director for Gender and Development
PROF. ELBERT M. GALAS Director, Quality Assurance  qa@psu.edu.ph
PROF. ROMEO DG. RELOZA Deputy Director, Quality Assurance
ATTY. RHOMIR S. YANQUILING Director, External Funding Resources fundingresources@psu.edu.ph
DR. ROLANDO B. CEREZO Director, Special Projects specialprojects@psu.edu.ph
OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR SUPPORT SERVICES AND EXTENSION TRAINING
PROF. RENE D. CACHO Director, Community Extension extension@psu.edu.ph
PROF. BENICA S. BRIONES Deputy Director, Community Extension
MS. MARY ANN C. MANGAPOT Director, Learning Resource Center (075) 662-0270 library@psu.edu.ph
DR. MAGNIMYDEL A. FERNANDEZ Director, Student Affairs / Alumni Affairs (075) 206-0804 studentservices@psu.edu.ph
MR. CHRISTOPHER C. MABAZZA Deputy Director, Student Affairs (075) 206-0804
DR. ROBERT G. SISON Director, Sports Development/PE sports@psu.edu.ph
MS. MELANIE B. CARONONGAN Deputy Director, Sports Development/PE
DR. SALLY A. JARIN Director, Local and International Linkages (075) 542-4533 international@psu.edu.ph
DR. CHRISTIA MARIE T. FLORES Director, Medical and Dental Services medical@psu.edu.ph
DR. RAMIL L. DACAL Director, Culture, Arts, and Pangasinan Heritage Studies cultural@psu.edu.ph
DR. ROMARY R. LINCOD Deputy Director, Culture, Arts, and Pangasinan Heritage Studies
MS. HELEN B. MABANTA University Registrar (075) 542-8198 registrarlingayen@psu.edu.ph
DR. FE S. SORIANO Director, Review Center
OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH
DR. ADONIS S. BAUTISTA Dean, School of Advanced Studies (075) 568-2568 sas@psu.edu.ph
DR. RUBY ROSA V. CRUZ Associate Dean, School of Advanced Studies (075) 531-1502
DR. GEMMA M. DE VERA Dean, Open University System/K-12 Focal Person (075) 542-6103 ous@psu.edu.ph
DR. ARMANDO D. JUNIO Campus Executive Director Lingayen Campus (075) 542-6124 lingayencampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. CESAR G. DELLA Campus Executive Director Bayambang Campus (075) 632-0268 bayambangcampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. VALENTIN B. CALPO Campus Executive Director San Carlos Campus (075) 632-4108 sancarloscampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. PAULO V. CENAS Campus Executive Director Urdaneta Campus (075) 632-2259 urdanetacampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. PRISCILLA L. AGSALUD Campus Executive Director Sta. Maria Campus stamariacampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. RUBY ROSA V. CRUZ Campus Executive Director Asingan Campus asingancampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. MARCELO GUTIERREZ, JR. Campus Executive Director, Binmaley Campus (075) 632-2295 binmaleycampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. JESSICA J. JIMENEZ Campus Executive Director, Alaminos Campus alaminoscampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. NAOMINIDA C. OLERMO Campus Executive Director, Infanta Campus infantacampus@psu.edu.ph
DR. RAQUEL C. PAMBID Director, Research research@psu.edu.ph
DR. IRENE A. DE VERA Deputy Director, Research
DR. ROSIE S. ABALOS Director, ETEEAP eteeap@psu.edu.ph
DR. LUZVIMINDA Q. RAMOS Director, Center for English Language english@psu.edu.ph
PROF. MARY ANN C. MACARANAS Director, Sentro ng Wikang Filipino filipino@psu.edu.ph
DR. MA. RHODORA E. MALICDEM Director, Curriculum, Instruction, and Accreditation cia@psu.edu.ph
DR. SUSAN L. FERNANDEZ Director, NSTP/ROTC nstp@psu.edu.ph
DR. NARCISO F. CASTRO Director, OJT ojt@psu.edu.ph
DR. FE S. SORIANO Director, Practice Teaching pt@psu.edu.ph
DR. ROBERT G. SISON Director, Technical/Vocational Programs techvoc@psu.edu.ph
DR. PAULO V. CENAS Director, Statistics Center (075) 632-2259 statistics@psu.edu.ph
 OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND RESOURCE GENERATION
MR. ALEX N. MORES Chief Administrative Officer – Finance/ Deputy Quality Management
DR. HONORIO L. CASCOLAN Director, Production, Marketing & Resource Generation pmrg@psu.edu.ph
DR. SUSAN FERNANDO Bookstore (Uniform, ID Lace, Books in-charge) bookstore@psu.edu.ph
MR. JOEY F. RAMOS Director, Procurement (075) 542-6467 procurement@psu.edu.ph
DR. GILBERT P. MORALISTA Deputy Director, Procurement (075) 542-6467
MS. JESILLE Q. VIERNES Director, University Budget Office budget@psu.edu.ph
MS. JEANILYN L. VILLANUEVA Director, University Accounting Office (075) 542-3955 accounting@psu.edu.ph
MS. NORA A. CABURNAY University Cashier (075) 542-4260
OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION
DR. VIRGINIA M. FERRER Chief Administrative Officer – Administration/ General Services Division (075) 542-4091
ENGR. ISAGANI M. VICTORIO University Engineer/Director, Physical Plant & Facilities engineering@psu.edu.ph
MS. PURITA C. CABALUNA Director, University Supply Services (075) 542-4042 supply@psu.edu.ph
MR. JOHN F. QUINTO Director, Human Resource Management and Development Office (075) 542-5304 hrmo@psu.edu.ph
DR. JENELYN V. OBOZA Deputy Director, HRMDO (IIP and Training in-charge)
MR. IAN D. EVANGELISTA Director, Auxiliary Services (075) 206-0802 auxiliary@psu.edu.ph
DR. LIZA L. QUIMSON Director, Public Relation, Publication and Information Office prpio@psu.edu.ph
DR. PHILLIP G. QUERODA Director,Industry Linkages
DR. RANDY JOY M. VENTAYEN University Web Administrator  (0918) 620-0902 it@psu.edu.ph
 

Contact

Alvear St.
Lingayen Pangasinan
(075) 2060 802
prpio@psu.edu.ph
Mobile No.: 09255260627

Good Governance